-

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2004-01-04 - 6:27 a.m.

its been two hours. i tried to cry myself to sleep since the pills no longer have an affect. but it was no use. by then there was no water coming from my eyes, i had apparently used it all.

i keep going over in my head what he said, how he said it, and trying to deny this is all true.

i look around and everything...everything is eric. the towels, the pictures, the buffy dvds. who is going to go grocery shopping with me tomorrow night? who is going to hide things in the cart that i would never buy. and you left without your toothbrush. oh god.

i cant believe this is how we ended up, please let this be some horrible dream that i am going to wake up from becuase if not i am living my worst nightmare.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles