bio

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-02-12 - 1:22 p.m.

it all started on a stormy night. this big fat women carrying child in bristol ct, gave birth to a cute-as-a-button girl named, jennifer. on may fourth to be exact.

i like to write out numbers, i find it more interesting. i think numbers got jipped. i live in meriden, in a condo, which is all mine.

i used to call mashed potatoes, squishy potatoes. and i still love cherry coke.

the wild cherry pepsi is not too shabby either.

i am not positive what color my hair is naturally, but rest assured it is a brownish color now. in the summer, it magically changes (with the help of a licensed professional) to a beautiful shade of blonde.

my eyes are green in the rain and blue in the sunshine, that just could be the reason i love the summer so much. that, and the fact i like my wrangler without the top on.

i was voted most likely to be successful by my high school peers, i now do not attend college.

i work as a realtor, yes. that is right, somehow middle-aged people trust their most important investment of their lives, to a girl under twenty.

i have a stellar boyfriend, who has taken my heart, and given me a harmonica.

i read a lot. i think it is the best thing for someone to do. classics, mystery and anything really.

i do watch some tv, which would include buffy. it wasnt my fault, eric the boy toy got me into it.

i have a younger brother by about ten months. he really does nothing for me, but i thought i would mention him. people always think i am an only child. but i believe that is because i dont have enough time to talk about stevie.

i used to have lots and lots of friends. but then i realized it wasnt worth it. i found people who actually mean something to me, hence rachel and even boy. rachel is a college student at roger williams in rhode island. she is my life partner, and the only one i know is there for me one hundred percent. she always has, and even with out petty fights, she always will be.

i am big on music too, not as much as eric, but i am working up to his status. i like the juliana theory, bright eyes, piebald, and ugh so many others. that is where the quotes on my template come from, so i thought i would mention them.

and here is a stupid little picture of me today.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles