-

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2002-11-21 - 6:34 p.m.

Eric, my bug, eleven months so far. he has my heart and i dont even want it back

Rachel my best friend who goes to Roger Williams University in Rhode Island. I miss her :( but when she is home, it is like nothing is different

this is rachels boyfriend Tim. He is a great guy for her...and i wish them the best of luck. i dont see tim too much, only when rachel is home. but regardless, he is an easy going, conservative guy. >

Boy- well jason, he is someone who is a touchy subject. i may sound like i hate him most of the time, but that isnt true at all. i enjoy his company, and we have really good talks. i just wish i didnt screw with him before. >

Jon- is jason's older brother, we all work to better mankind together, and get filthy rich.>

Cindy- she is my biological mom. i dont like her, and i dont talk about her often. >

Stevie- he is my bro, he is selfish and doesnt pay much attention to me. only when he needs something. but i take care of him, he is at home with me at the condo.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles