-

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-11-05 - 9:58 a.m.

i wish there was something i could do to comfort you, my dearest. there is nothing left for me to say and every time i open my mouth i hear words i have said over and over.

so i'll sit patiently waiting for this to subside, angry knowing there is nothing i can do. i'll listen to you complain until it stops hurting, frustrated because sometimes, i wish it was me.

i'll joke and tell you to come home, but deep down i know cupcakes and pot wont make this better.

so i'll just stand here with my arms open, waiting for you to return with tears running down my cheek..

because i know if there is one thing we can do, its comfort each other. we may not be able to fix the problems, or change the world but when we're together everything seems a little sweeter.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles