a week ahead. or behind.

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-11-03 - 11:11 a.m.

ive had a horrible week.

my cat ran away and it doesnt look like he is coming back.

i treated eric like crap all week and made him break up with me, just so i could cry and get him back. i suck.

i think i gained a pound or two. arg.

i failed my economics mid-term, well i may not have, pending actual test scores.

i have another exam on thursday, my mind hated history.

i have self-diagnosed myself with several mental disorders.

and work blows esp. on a monday morning.

to make for a wonderful upcoming week, i am going to see alkaline trio saturday night. that should be awesome. i have already planned my dinners for the next week, including tacos and steak. i heart food.

i also plan on playing the sims sometime this week.

things are looking up.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles