good times

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2002-12-21 - 11:03 p.m.

well tonight was the annual christmas party for the family. yeah..not my family, per say, but rachel and boy's. i had a lot of fun. we went to Dakota's, i has teryacki sirloin..mmm...steak.

but anyways, it was good, i was treated as part of the family, which i am now commonly accepted by all as part of. i like it, i feel as if i belong. they were laughing and joking with me. when they think of me, it isnt like 'rachel's friend jen', its just 'jen'. and that is okay with me. ;) i dont like when people invite me over for holidays or what not, as if it was a good merit on their part. i hate when it makes people feel like they are doing a good job by asking me over, because of my situation. i dont like being their adopt a needy family-less person over for dinner. but it isnt like that with them. and i think i am going on and on impyling that i belong. so i am going to stop, because i do belong. and that is it.

thank god for psuedo families.

have a good one.

later.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles