understand me 101

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2002-12-19 - 11:03 p.m.

you say it isnt a big deal, but everytime i think about it the cancer grows. how come you never see it my way, when that is the only way my eyes can see?

i try, and then its things like this that keep bringing it back, keep cracking my windshield more.

the glass hurts, and am i supposed to accept that? why do you poke?

i know you had no control over it, and i know it was probably nothing to you, but you arent the one with sharp edges scraping the lining of your heart.

please understand i dont like being like this, understand that i am sensitive, understand that little things do bother me, understand i am insecure and maybe you'll understand me.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles