15 minutes

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2002-12-13 - 9:22 a.m.

i have this heavy feeling on my chest that makes it hard to breathe. i am sitting here in the office wondering where you are and if you are still thinking about me. i am sick of my stomach being in knots and it has been a little over 12 hours now.

you tell me you wear how you feel on your sleeve, but i dont see it, are you covering it up with a jacket? you never talk about anything besides the weather and real estate, we both dont. we act as if nothing happened. maybe that is where our problem started.

and you are going to walk in in about 15 minutes and i am going to say hi, and ask what you did last night, and you are going to say 'nothing' and we are going to act like our heated converstation last night, didnt exist. i am going to act like i never screamed and you are going to act like you never told me to fuck myself. and this is the lives we lead.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles