jen doesnt play well w/ females

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2002-12-09 - 8:06 p.m.

today went by fairly quickly for a dreaded monday. what made the day even better: laundry night! yay! i dont think you can tell by words-but that is me being sarcastic-very sarcastic. all i want for christmas is a washer dryer. someone,anyone? damn condo with W/D hookups-taunting and teasing me because i have no washer/dryer to plug into it. blah.

there is a new girl who is going to be working at the office. she came in today and talked to the boss and he hired her. we dont need anymore agents. new agents suck. PLUS she is a she.which may not bother you but it ticks me off. i am the only girl in the office. i like it that way because the clients who dont like working with the guys, i get to sweep up...now i have to compete? plus i get special treatment for being the only woman..i like that too :) jason has already informed me he will still give me the treatment. which sounds worse now that i am writing it, than it did at the time. that sounds sexual but i assure you it only means doing my little tasks like going to dunkin donuts for me and getting the mail because it is chilly. i am not the happiest camper right now. but what are you going to do? he really shouldnt have hired her-but i cant think of any reason that he shouldnt have that isnt selfish. so i guess...it is fine...but still! i give her 5 months anyways. we placed our bets. jason gave her 3. he has less faith than me. he said that no women could stand to work with me for that long. hahaha. he is right. the last chick left after a mere 3 weeks with yours truly. i dont work well with other females. no wonder i dont have any friends. (note there is no pity in my tone)

i talked to rachel tonight-she was short with me so i dont know if the college life is stressing her or she is mad at me...

i bought Brand New's cd and Something Corporate. both are extremely rad.

my tummy is telling me it is food time. i am not eating yet though. i have to wait.

this whole christmas thing is getting old quick. screw christmas spirit (which is now on sale at the mall).

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles