my to do list that didnt.

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2002-12-02 - 4:20 p.m.

i had so many things to do today that i wrote them all out, prioritized, analyzed, checked twice and now at the end of the day what do i have to show for it? i have a list of prioritized errands written over at least three times until it was neat on a yellow sheet of paper.

while i was thinking of my things to do i was looking out the window here is sleepy town durham. you know what most towns lack. the distance. i can see for as far as my eyes will stand. in meriden you couldnt see the horizon. in new york you could barely see the next block. people take that for granted i think. you know there is not one building in durham over three stories high.

i didnt eat again today. but that is okay. i had so many things to do.

i havent talked to eric all day. he has to work tonight- so maybe i will see him on his break. you know- i am such a good little girliefriend. i bring him food and watch him eat for fifteen minutes and drive home for fifteen minutes. god i am cute.

the wind is blistering cold. my extremeties can not bear this brutal weather. i should go back to florida.

my finger tips feel all rough. by accident i got super glue all over my hands. the side of my middle finger was stuck to the side of my index. it wasnt fun. i was personally scared.

i cant belive it is december. ugh. it only means less work which means not enough money for christmas presents. and more work at work because we wont be here for a few days. oh god...shoot me...now!

all the little kiddies went back to college. i miss rachel already. although we didnt have the best weekend together, it doesnt compare to all the fun we have had. and to you: Buck up camper- things will get better you wait and see. give it time my dear friend. time is the answer to soberness and your problem.

well it is time for me to get going. yet another thoughtless ugly entry. that is okay. someday when my writing skills get better- i shall entertain.

give it time.

have a good one.

later.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles