-

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2004-03-22 - 9:26 p.m.

i know who i am.

i look a little like my father but more like my gram. im stevies sister and rachels best friend. i am a painter with simple colors. i am a girl genius when it comes to anything beside real life situations. i laugh without holding it back or care what it sounds like. i secretly wish good things for people at night before i go to bed even though some of them think i am self absorbed. im a girl who saves the marshmallows for last when i eat lucky charms. i am clumbsy but i have friends that love me. i say i never want kids, but i do. two of them.

so this thing you think i am going through, im not. please dont tell me its time to find myself, and lucky me. i know exactly who i am.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles