its like a 1950's house wife

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-11-26 - 9:07 a.m.

self-inflicting intuitions had already prepared me. the words had already gashed the lining of my larynx and snipped my vocal chords. i watched your lips form the words but in my head you were already taking the short breaths of completion.

i smiled blankly. silence...becuase you are sick of hearing my voice.

so ill wait. ill see you after with a guilty smile and an embrace colder than a winters night. ive become good at pretending. and even better at hiding pooled eyes.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles