-

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-11-25 - 1:44 p.m.

someone asked me where i see myself in ten years...in ten years,ill be nearly thirty. i don't think i have ever thought of myself as thirty. i guess i never thought i would live to be that age. some freak accident with a piano was to take my life.

but if that didn't happen...i would see myself married to...hmmm...maybe eric. at least i know can live together and not kill each other. maybe a kid or two. eewww something about getting pudgy and feeding into odd food cravings turns me off.

one thing i know is we'll live in boston. there is no other place we could. one of eric and i's first conversations was about people who call fanueil hall quincy market. a common pet peeve. he said i got bonus points. apparently those points worked out for us. we spend our year anniversary's walking through the frostbitten gardens and staying on tremont street.

i see myself working at brighams and coming home to a townhouse. ha..a cheap townhouse, filled with my paintings and lots of chuck taylors.

i guess nothing is for certain and who knows where i will really be then (except boston-there is no other place)

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles