yummmmmyyy elbow

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-09-11 - 9:44 p.m.

i feels like it has been weeks since ive updated!

after blowing chris off twice, we finally met up and had some grub. and no chris, i dont think you are fat, manner-less, nose-picking guy, or whatever you tried to call yourself!

it is so nice to talk to someone new. the friends ive had have been my friends for years. ive heard all of their stories, listened to all of their problems. with my dad, i start counting mustache hairs. eric sells vacuum cleaners that he insist on talking about them every waking moment so i count eyelashes, and well rachel...i cant say anything to mean, as she does read this and NO i dont count the curls on your head. i would never do that! but chris had new FUNNY stories to tell. and i dont even have to count anything.

that probably sounds awfully mean. but i cant help counting.

so, all in all, chris..i cant wait to forget my chocolate again.

in other news, guess who is the only one in my english writing class to have an A. oh yea baby thats right, muah.

chris told me to tell you as well, as i am talking to him over that 8th wonder of the world instant messaging...my arms smell like chewing gum. it is because i ran out of my cucumber melon 99cent suave kind, and in the haste of this morning, i found this weird one that was uctalyptes and spearmint. number one-i dont think they come from the same continent. number two- dont ever wear it, i want to blow bubbles with my elbow.

its time for me to chew on something-other than my forearm. which is looking really fat right now.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles