snob

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-08-09 - 10:04 p.m.

i think im moving back home. this scares me. i like my condo. i like my privacy. i dont like the money it costs. yikes.

i dont know what to do.

i dyed my hair dark brown. i now look like most other women in connecticut. im just not as snobby. well...not all the time. oh and if you didnt notice, this is me at ten at night, on the night we didnt go see rancid, the ataris, and the other thirty bands. because i dont like the money it costs. look! full circle.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles