i.o.u 1 galaxy

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-07-25 - 9:13 a.m.

so i was checking my stats this morning..and someone's ip address looked like this: blahblahblah.uscourts.gov! of course the blahs were all me. but...government? am i in trouble. or are they checking up on me? or is it just some judge who is supposed to be deliberating a verdict, and instead he is reading diaries??

seriously, i have no other excitement in my life.

erics parents anniversary is this weekend, so him and his brother are throwing a party. eighty fucking people. if you know me, you know i cant be in a room with more than three people. seventy-five of them i havent even met. this sends my stomach up my chest, and i think it lodged somewhere between mu lungs and spinal cord. eekk. i dont want to go.

i wanted to point out that my sandals match my dress today! i dont match very often. nor do i wear dresses. but i bought it on sale.

last night eric and i spent the night in new haven around yale. they have nice shops down there. i brought two shirts and sunglasses. yummy retail shopping. guilty pleasures.

have a good friday. im going to get a coolata!

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles