pens are dangerous

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-07-16 - 1:03 p.m.

i just had one of the best italian combo grinders my taste buds have experienced. throw some mini chocolate chip cookies in there and i am one happy camper.

speaking of camping, we are going again this weekend. yes. i do have an addictive personality.

im thinking i am going to cancel my wisdom teeth appointment. see how long i can avoid that.

my dad asked me to move back home. im even considering it. im going to be going to school and not working everyday and paying utilities and that sort of thing will be hard. but the lack of privacy is an issue. i will decide in due time.

i was having this horrible dream about this short pudgy guy in my house and he told me not to scream and the whole nine yards. he was holding me hostage with a bic pen though. and i was terrified of it. he jabbed me in the lip and in my dream i started to bleed. i woke up this morning and i go and look at my lip. and i have this blood crusted scab. eww. i dont know what happened.

now that im thinking about this again im a little freaked out by it. im going. goodbye

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles