mmm..cocoa puffs

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-07-15 - 12:19 p.m.

if i ever said that another day was a day from hell i was seriously lieing. today is the day from hell. not only did the phone service at my ENTIRE business get turned off (because i forgot to pay the bill) but my boss found out about it. yes. i thought i was packing my pictures and stealing the office stapler by twelve noon.

i was thinking about dying my hair very dark. almost black. i dont think this bubbly bleach color suits my personality.

i brought cocoa puffs and a bowl for lunch. and i wonder why i get made fun of here.

ive been going through that teenage girl thing where you think your skin is fat cause you can pull it a half inch. well ive come to the conclusion that it is my clothes. no i know they didnt shrink in the spin cycle, but i havent bought new pants in like three years. and in three god damn years, i think it is acceptable to give you weight some growing room. so i rescind any comments about myself being overweight, porky, or bigged boned. thats right..i exaggerate everything because i still fall in the underweight category for my height.

i cant believe i spent a few minutes explaining this.

i would like to thank Christopher for not choosing me to have sexual encounters with. well i was really going to thank him for choosing me as his shortest entries pick.

that is all for now. i am going to go eat my rot-my-teeth cereal.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles