brand new frisbee finale

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-07-07 - 12:14 p.m.

i went mini golfing on saturday night, we were all sweating so much, you'd think we were competing in a marathon. i did not win. i came in last, but if you go by who had the most points, that was me, and that means i win! i also slept a whole lot this weekend.fuck diamonds, naps are girls real best friend.

last night we played frisbee, as usual. i scored a tremendous amount of goals, maybe four or five.. fuck that is a lot for me, jammed my pinky, and did something to my foot that i describe as funky.

tonight is the finale of 'for love or money'. its a two hour special. yes, im a loser who still watches reality shows, even though its been deemed trite and un-cool by the general public.

i just ate my lunch packed by eric, and i think he is trying to make me lose weight, he gave me like ten grapes. hmm..

we picked up brand news' new cd. it is not like their last one. this is more screamy and a little 'darker'. its not really sing along music, which is good, because it wont be played on the radio.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles