turtle

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-06-06 - 11:02 a.m.

all morning i was getting grief from my boss. blah blah do do do.scream scream ..then he leaves in a huff. five minutes later, he is asking me to watch his pet turtle. so here under my feet, in a professional real estate office, lies a biting turtle. my legs are "native american" style on my chair...im not getting my toes eaten off.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles