dream a little dream with me

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-04-08 - 9:39 a.m.

i want to get up from my desk and leave. go. now.

do you ever want to just stop your life, and get a new one? start over. i know that is unreasonable and every rational bone in my body is calling me crazy, but i dont care. im restricted by walls set up by your truly, and i want to go outside of them. i want to try life from a new angle. non-committing, grenadine and voddka...flip flops and boston. that would be my life.

but we'll be even more realistic and realizes that the only thing changing is name of the days, and numbers in the years.

so ill go back to my khakis and button down shirt, desk job, and trying to keep my mouth shut so my tongue ring doesnt peek out.

i feel like i am lying.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles