the computer has come back from the dead!

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-04-01 - 7:55 p.m.

well, i bought a computer today! yeah for me..oh you ask how i am writing now?? well it seems as soon as my credit card cleared for the new computer, my dear old friend decided it was playing april fools...fucker. the good news is my diaryland withdrawl is subsiding.

have i ever told you, that you should love H&R Block. oh i havent? well you must. they found little tricks and savings, so now i am getting over three grand back! i also set up an IRA, which is for my retirement. guess what! i can take the money out in forty years and six months. yeah, i like to plan ahead.

well today marks the day where i kick my good for nothing brother out of my condo. i took a half day and changed the locks. regardless if he is still sitting downstairs at this very moment watching csi...it was a start. all of his things will be out come friday.

hallejuah...i dont even car how it is spelled.

today held lots of events and i am tired from all of them.

have a good one.

later.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles