blue glue

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-03-22 - 11:52 p.m.

im not going to sit here and say i know my lifes plans or next weeks. im just not ready. im still trying to figure out who i am. my hair is now blue, but on monday, the only thing blue will be my suit. i dont know which person is me, im torn between childhood and responsibility.

i feel like i am lieing to someone, but i dont know who. who do i want to be? politics, the economy, high profile lawyers, but all im thinking of is the Bright Eyes concert i will be going to.

sometimes on appointments, i forget to take my tongue ring out and sometimes on the weekend, i forget bedtime isnt eleven.

well, for now i have another day of the blue hair. and i am not too disappointed by that.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles