uncle sam, you pay up

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-01-30 - 9:15 a.m.

i have a closing tomorrow, i am very excited, since my bank account has being losing its weight.

i also need to open a new account. since i dont get taxes taken out of comissions by my employer, the government requires us to give them 33%. that is a whole lot! the only way i can get them down is with receipts of resturants (i get to deduct 50% of the bill), lots of work supplies (any receipt that says staples or office depot or the post office) so now i have all my friends saving them for me. ill show this damn government, they'll owe me money come next january!!

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles