i tear

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-01-11 - 12:09 a.m.

i cried. i cried because i call him my bug. i cried because i like the way his skin tastes. i cried because his words are witty. i cried because he uses a cute voice around me. i cried because he is loyal. i cried because i like his t-shirts. i cried because he likes me even when i am ugly. i cried because he doesnt like it when i cry. i cried because the thought of him not waking up next to me, scares the hell out of me.

i cried because i read this one girls journal, and she lost her twenty two year old boyfriend. i cried because i dont want that to happen to me. i cried because love is such a beautiful thing and it was ripped away from her like it was something horrible. i dont know how to do that thing where you click and it comes up...so her name is labeled-girl. read her. dont take for granted what you have.

i cried because i can still be in love, and she can not.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles