work clothes a go go

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2002-12-26 - 9:39 a.m.

Christmas is now over- only 364 shopping days until the next one. i got a lot of nice things. i can list them all, if you'd like? oh, you would, that would be stellar!!

from e-rawk: star chucks (the picture of them is in the previous entry), my huge floor lamp, with a 4' long shade. it is awesome, a beauty and the beast snow globe, serving two purposes, one i am a princess and two, beauty and the beast is my favorite disney movie. he also bought me light bulbs :) and a new brush, You've Got Mail dvd, yep i am a loser, so what! and there are more little things but i cant recall at the present moment, my stomach is getting the better of me

i got lots of clothes from cindy, jon and val bought me a nice work outfit. which is better than what he was going to buy me, an iron. everytime i come into work, my pants are always wrinkled, so he thinks i dont own an iron, but i do, i just chose not to iron because i am normally running extremely late. the company gave me 200 bucks, i got some earings, a bar of handmade soap, but i am not sure if i should take that as a hint?! jane got me this awesome scarf and hat set, the scarf is extremely long. and it matches my work jacket. i got lots of sweaters for work. blah- it used to be "school" clothes, and now it is "work" when is it going to be "cool" clothes? ok i am done naming stuff...oh! except for about 20 pairs of cool socks! i am obsessed with socks. i think they are the best thing since sliced bread.

i am so tired, this past few days have been hectic and i am looking forward to relaxing this weekend. eric and i are going to go to new hamphire for new year's with dave (erics best friend) and carrie (daves girlfriend) which should be nice. dave has a cabin there.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles