heres to..

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2002-12-16 - 8:45 p.m.

well tis the day, a young nine months ago, eric and i embarked on a voyage through the ups and downs that life has to offer.

nine months doesn't seem fitting for the feelings i have, which i thought only came with years and years of snuggles, back rubs and eskimo kisses. but i am not complaining. the months spent with my mr. eric have taught me much about myself, and my capabilities for loving someone, that i was unaware existed in that little box in my chest.

falling asleep content, waking up wearing a smile, and days filled with dreams and little naughty thoughts of my eric have become a regular occurence. and for once i am content with keeping things just the way they are.

jealousy,confusion, and whatever other harmful potions my emotions decided to whip up are slowly dissolving in my warm cup of love. they are holding me back from giving myself wholy to mr.eric and i dont want any reservations...

so heres to my love concotion..

heres to many days and many nights with eric filled with intriguing conversations, giggles, and BR eyes...

heres to us..

have a good one.

later.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles