say cheese

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2002-12-16 - 6:31 p.m.

this picture is probably going to be larger that i thought. bare with me. i wanted to point out a few people. well obviously, the one in the middle is yours truly. i needed to show you my new hair color.

in the top row from the left that is jon, rachels older brother and my co-worker, the next one over is boy, we cant say his name anymore, then the one next to him is my boss and owner of Berardino Co. jay.

i am not big on my casts page, so i am not going to write about them in there, but now you have a face, when i talk about these people. sage, unfortunatley could not make it to the picture.

have a good one.

later.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles