down with coin operated machines.

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2002-12-10 - 6:10 p.m.

well last night i decided i was going to dress nice today with a skirt and and you know the cute stuff...everything was a plan until i woke up and the clock said 9:33. i wasnt actually late yet, bc for the same reason i do lots of dumb things, i set my clock 45 minutes ahead. so in all actuality it left me with 15 minutes to shower, do my hair, get dressed and drive my ass to durham. seeing how the ride alone is 20 minutes-i wasnt going to be looking quite as stellar as originally anticipated. oh well.

jon, jasons older brother, and my co worker has taken a sudden liking to my dearest new friend sage. he sat with her for two hours at dunkin donuts-explaining how the office works and what not. too bad i did that with her for the ten minutes before jon got ahold of her. *gag* jason finds it repulsive already-thats my jason-he stays true. hehehe

jon made me look for a washer/dryer thing in the bargin news- i found one for 300!! that is amazing- now i just need 300 dollars and i will be all set. ill just wait until i get my check for the next closing. then i will look again. no more pocketbook stealers and no more smelly old guys watching my underwear tumble around in the dryer. i wont go back never! you cant make me! whoa i need a life. i think eric and i are going to go out to eat tonight at bertuccis-we'll see. i dont really want to go. i am kind of still full from lunch.

jay, my boss bought me a nice new leather chair. it is peerrttyy.

well i have to go put chapstick on-my lips hurt and i have to devise a plan to make all coin operated washing machine facilities disappear.

have a good one.

later.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles