subpar

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2002-12-05 - 5:59 p.m.

i was thrilled when the boss told me to leave due to inclement weather. i rushed (as fast as the snow would allow me) home so i could catch a glimpse of eric while he was still in his slumbers. but when i got home, he was in the shower. good enough...so i broke into the bathroom :)we did a bunch of nothing. we watched a few episodes of buffy, which i must say were the best by far.but now the time has come where he disappears for a few hours and pretends to be the man of the house and says 'ill bring home the bacon...bits'hehehe i miss him

i can sit here and look out the window and see the snow falling and hear the cars creep by, but it isnt the same. it doesnt hold that warm feeling, not now. it is cold, and bitter. i am not content.

jason told me to swing by if i wanted to watch a movie. i dont think i am going to. i dont want to drive, although that might be the easiest excuse. i dont want to mess things up with eric again, so i am not even going to put myself in a position to hurt him...again. :(

well the only food in my house...success rice is calling my name. did you know it is guaranteed to be perfect? well give me a few minutes to attempt to cook it, and I WILL guarantee it will be sub par.

have a good one. later.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles