-

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2004-01-14 - 3:27 p.m.

'you're never happy. you're never satisfied'

i just had a forty year old man call my office and ask how my day was going, and talk in that voice you talk to your significant other in. you know the one-with the elongated verbs and sweet pauses. and the aww and hehe's.

eww. give me a twenty year old with great music taste and an indy haircut who calls me at work to see how my day is going-then i'll be happy. then i'll be fucking satisified.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles