-

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2004-01-08 - 6:13 p.m.

its stepping in the mud, or not having you to call after a fight with cindy. is going through the drawer and finding a pizza hut coupon.

its talking to you and you saying you are uncomfortable. its me not taking down the christmas tree because my energy is gone.

its missing my favorite show, or trying to pull my pant legs down myself when they creep up my leg. its my eyes never turning white.

its you telling me your busy. its taking more sleeping pills. its waking up in the middle of the night because they are not strong enough. its coming home to a house that is dark.

its sympathetic faces and useless gifts to cheer me up. its not having a person to go to the movies with. its walking around with a constant pain in my chest. its not paying attention to our puppy.

its the hope that this will be behind us someday.

its the dreaded thought of it never working out.

yea it is kind of like that.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles