two weeks condensed

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-11-21 - 9:32 a.m.

its been a really long time- lets recap:

chris: if i see you red shoes with white laces, i will be sure to return them to you.

i got a 90 on my macroeconomics mid-term. ( since the start of the class i have managed to go to 3.5 of the lectures) i rawk at tests. tee hee

eric and i went to ha!ha!hartford's comedy show last week w/bill burr. followed my a night of intoxicating margaritas. woo hoo!

and tonight eric and i are going to see 'a christmas carol' up at school.

i also scheduled my classes (18 credits worth of chem and pysc. & other horrible classes)

and told my job i was leaving-i am going to be one poor bitch come january.

i have to get my wisdom teeth out on the fifteenth of december. someone should feel sorry for me-since i have to spend all that money right before christmas.

i also forgot to sing happy birthday to my journal-since it is over a year old now!

and to think i was going to give you the abridged version. ha.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles