-

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-09-06 - 8:54 p.m.

oh silly little life of mine...i painted my walls "i have no imagination, creativity or spunk to paint them any other color" khaki. thats right duller than white khaki. but the black and white photos will look good on it. i am going to take lots of pictures of my condo so i dont forget what it looked like.

tear fucking tear.

tomorrow i am going with chris to friendly. mmm..chicken basket and free happy ending sunday (for a limited time). i hope it isnt already over. :(

in other news i started the day with a funeral. thats a good way to start the weekend. one of my cousins died. we werent all that close, but my dad was. or should i say my slut mother, cindy?? [you can assume what you'd like here, and if it involves sexual relations, you are getting warmer...]

tonight i am drinking vodka to forget my worries. ahh who am i kidding, i want to get plastered (like my freshly painted walls). im entirely way to tired to be blamed for that corny joke.

thats right hit that X in the top right corner, cause were done here.

yup

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles