dear dad

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-07-10 - 10:37 p.m.

dear dad:

since you last had a conversation with me outside of prison i was a lot younger. things have happened. ive grown up. i own important materialistic things that would consider me an adult. so when i pick you up tomorrow please dont be all father-y and try to give me your advice on life. ive already gotten it from you: do exactly the opposite. dont tell me im driving to fast or to use a blinker. dont tell me to be polite when i dont want to be. dont try to explain the meaning of life, cause im working on that.

most of all id like to say ive missed you so very much. it is going to be odd having you back in my life, but at least i have someone to change my oil.

and dont get back with cindy, she drinks alcohol a little too much.

jen

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles