open the windows just enough

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-06-17 - 9:34 a.m.

this is already the day from hell.

my car decided it would not start this morning, im assuming it decided not to start today because i was already late for work. whore.

i get into work ten minutes late, and i have messages from my boss giving me a list of things to do today, since he will be gone all day, which include redundant things like watering the plants and opening the windows. apparently i give off a 'im stupid' ora.

within five minutes i had five calls from angry clients of jons. all yelling at me, because well im the human punchingbag and it is easy to yell at a girl.

im also very hungry.

**this was the end of the original entry, but you know how i like complain** since 934 am when this was submitted, we've been spiraling down into the bowels of classified 'worst days ever'. my stomach has still not been satisified. ive tripped on a fucking area rug, fell, scraped a palm, cut an elbow and the water cooler ran out of water. a bumble bee has been hoovering over my head waiting for a good position to strike. a red ink pen bled on my shirt, or it might have been blood. we're doing the tests now. my boss has called to remind me to water the flowers and a bill collector is now harassing my office voicemail to look for money. at least it isnt raining.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles