happy anniversary

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-06-04 - 9:13 a.m.

it will be a year next week that ive worked here full time. it will be a year i thought life was about paying utilities. i feel as though, ive done nothing. nothing to attain my goals, nothing worth remembering.

so now i sit here, at my desk, in the same khaki pants i wear at least twice a week...because im lazy, doing the same insignificant things i did a year ago.

ive learned nothing from my mistakes, and am asking for the same favors over again.

and myself trying to illustrate my issues is not working out as well as i would like, much like last year this time.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles