monday mornings

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-06-02 - 10:19 a.m.

giving up my uneventful sunday night to play frisbee was one of the best things i did all weekend. anyone who knows me, knows i dislike people my age..very much and any sort of physical activity is taboo in my book.

but maybe that is my problem. maybe excluding myself from everything and being lazy are my serious defecits.

my arms may be a little sore right now..and i can hear rachel's 'i told you so's.' in my head, but ill be playing this wednesday needless to say.

yay for minor self discovery!

and tonight..eric is taking me mini golfing. at least i wont get sore from the strenuous physical demands of mini golf.

is there such thing as seasonal depression? because when it is nice and sunny out, i cant think of one reason to hate the world or anything in it (besides bumble bees..eeek).

i finally listened to the nofx cd...and must say my dislike for the outcome of the 2000 presidency election has emerged to the surface again.

have a good one.

later.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles