linen n things makes me whole

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-05-14 - 11:14 p.m.

my skin was hot to the touch and i swear my eyes are blue. i walked ahead of her in the starch retail store. nothing out of place. our feet walked in sync and shuffled accordingly. i realized this. these things. well this was summer. this was our happiness right down to the freckles and jeep rides.

it seemed so natural, and routine. even though it has taken nine months to feel that way. there is an overwhelming sense of completeness. my worries seem miles away and this...this wholeness is staring me right in the face.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles