anatomy

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-04-26 - 11:23 a.m.

grip my hand and bury your nose in my neck. softly touch collar bone and try to make me look into your eyes. i will not lift just because you are nudging my chin.

but ill play along pretending everything is the way it should be. but im really thinking i hope you bleed when you try to pick up the shattered pieces of my heart on the floor.

ill give a half smile, and youll try to take it all.

you think touching me is going to give you my trust back. your wrong.

but my body is so lonely it will go along with this game you are playing. but just know you cant touch where im deprived the most. its not on the outside.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles