i missed your call

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-04-21 - 9:19 a.m.

folding. piling. smile. it was as if you were the only person i saw. i didnt see tim sitting on my computer. i saw you, at ease, with my pillow. we talked without silence. it was the start of something.

my room wasnt so bare with you in it. i felt relieved. i could lie there with you for hours talking about how much color your face got or my inviting bed.

but before that start could get any momentum, it was goodbye. we act as if we are only saying goodbye until the morning. but we both know, it will be weeks. weeks that i feel lost.

i put on that old song we danced to. and convince myself that not much has changed.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles