when faced with an intruder, act like he belongs there, it will freak him out

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-04-18 - 9:15 a.m.

eric had to go to work before me this morning, so my morning is all discombobulated. yeah and so what if i didnt spell it right.

he is going on a field trip with the kids to the aquarium. seriously, i want a job like that.

i find myself swaying my hips to country music here at work,...ahhhh.

tonight is the coheed and cambria show. i will be with dave. it shall be an interesting night.

i did my hair all flippy today. i feel like a bubbly cheerleader.

ugh. get me something with caffeine.

in other news, if you want to be a reviewer, our review site is looking for people. tell me if you are interested.

im humming to the music now.

chris and i share postal-phobia. carriers are evil people.

today is good friday, so does that mean im not supposed to eat meat? i hope not because like twenty minutes ago i had a bacon, egg, and cheese. oops.

this has been nothing but an unorganized train of thought. meaningful-nah. enlightening-nope, not that either. but i mean come on, it is good friday!

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles