boy is bad

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-03-26 - 2:47 p.m.

and i remember the fun things we used to do. i remember the people we used to make fun of. i remember you buying me cigarettes reluctantly because i was too lazy.

i remember your pep talks to get me into selling real estate, or the ones were i felt as if you were my dad. i remember how close we were. it made me smile.

but now, i get a harsh glance once in a while. and some excuse for words. and it sucks.

you arent the only one who feels like the world has left you behind, i dont understand why you have to be angry all the time.

you once told me you liked spending time around me because i made you smile. but i havent seen you smile in days.

so excuse me for asking how your day is, or school, or whatever else is going on in your life. just forget it.

i try to make you happy, but i just cant do it. im comprimising my happiness to look after yours. and i wouldnt see that as something bad, but you dont want to be happy.

so i will go and i will find our picture in a box years from now, and only remember laughing fits and trips to blockbuster.

because, i give up.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles