sick dog

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-02-19 - 12:38 p.m.

ladies and gents. it has come to my attention that i may be coming down with yet another cold. im talking all nasely like on of those pop stars trying to sing the national anthem, sniffing like robert downey junior, and clearing my throat like an eighty year old man with emphyzema. alright so i know that isnt spelled right, but if i cared, i would look it up.

my boss keeps saying "gee, i think you are getting sick again"

whoa. no shit! what gave it away? puffy eyes? runny nose? or my peachy attitude today?

on a brighter note, i think i look cute today. i posted a picture in the previous entry, but it does me no justice. hey, cant a girl have some self esteem? there are too many girlies running rampid with no confidence. im just here to balance the picture.

but i must admit this day is not going by too quickly. my boss, just told me, he thought i was going to die. thanks jay. you are a big help.

people are jumping down my throat about real estate shit, and i just dont have the energy to care. i should try this all the time, i feel so non-stressed.

i have a closing this week, which equals money.

yeah

have a good one.

later

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles