no pride

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-02-12 - 2:02 p.m.

my boss asked me today if i had an emergency plan. plan? i barely can figure out what is for dinner tonight.

he got me thinking though, and frankly, i am sad. i am so terribly sad this is the way we deal with our problems.

high alert. yeah- you know they keep saying we are in danger and then nothing happens, the sheep can only call wolf so many times.

and you know what, i am embarrassed to be an american at this stage of the game. it makes me sick that we are so egotistical.

have a good one.

later.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles