pass the italian dressing

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-01-28 - 8:07 p.m.

phonetics with lines and dots. thats all these are. just little characters that make words, which end up being shoved into a sentence. and if you are lucky, you get eight or nine, or how ever many punctuation marks there are. verb. predicate. subject. bla.

i want to capture life. i want to dive into my singing heart and strum to the music. i want to unlock my soul and read the secret poems it has written. i want to soak up the mistaken tears and touch the hands of knowledge.

but more importantly i want to do that to you.

you say i have enough vegetables on my plate...but i like them. i want yours. i wish you would let me in. i live to know what you are thinking. i give you my leftovers. there is no need for you to throw yours in the garbage. if you cant finish your salad...ill take some.

(can you tell i am hungry? i am comparing feelings to dinner..oh my..i dont know what to do with myself)

have a good one.

go eat food.

later.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles