cleaning night resoultions

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-01-20 - 12:52 a.m.

scrubbin bubbles, windex, and oxi clean are my new best friends. i spent the last six hours cleaning. its funny how when something is your own, you dont mind fixing what you messed. but i could remember as i kid hating to turn on the vacuum.

i used to always clean on sunday night...to get ready for the week. i even used to go as far as laying my outfits out for monday, tuesday and wednesday. but then i got out of the cleaning routine, and my life got cluttered. messy.

but now, i am going to stay on top of this. organize my priorty shelfs, hang up my self-esteem, and vacuum up the baggage, because i cant live in the past, and i have no place else to go but the future.

so here, this is my new years resoultion, that i never pledged, intoxicated, right before 11:59....

to wipe down the life, and give it a new shine.

heres to hoping it will last until next sunday night.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles