seven is the lucky number

newest
older
profile
email
guestbook
notes
me
rings
cast
host
take a look

2003-01-08 - 11:40 p.m.

i just spent the last hour talking to an old boyfriend who is still as immature as he was when i dated him four years ago.

he was telling me all these sex secrets about him and his little sluts from school. mind you this boy is in a "happy" relationship ( for the last eight months). i couldnt believe it.

the things he said and the things he did. it boggled my mind. it really does make me feel like i am forty.

well let me tell you, i would rather be me, than his naive girlfriend.

and let me tell you one of his stories.

well he was drunk at school with six other guys, and there was this one chick. she was a big (i think this was the word he used) chicken head. and they asked her how many guys has she blown in "one sitting" and her reply was four. well mind you that is nothing to be proud of or too brag about in the first place. so my friend insisted that seven would be the lucky number for her that night. and one by one she gave all seven of them head. and he thought it was okay, because he was partaking with other guys. that cleared him of guilt. well...let me tell you. that is just horrible!

and i think i am saying let me tell you, a little too much.

he really thought that was okay and he was also happy he was the first guy not the last.

oh dear. i am too old for this.

but i am going to hang out with him after ten tomorrow (he leaves his girlfriend at 9:30. she apparently doesnt like me because i was his first "love".

but i am not going to be stupid enough to do something with him.

i like my eric.

have a good one.

later.

only all that was before - i know must come soon after


Get a GoStats hit counter


E-Rawk
bobbipuzel
punkgurly
spritopias
chadmuska
jenkitty
s-l-e-e-p-y
labeled-girl
nbdysfool
paper--heart
stiggyreview
inherprime
liquidsin
some-trouble
jive13
fabulous-b
unsentletter
seekingme
rockbaby14
paintmytears
sunnflower
tienesmiedo
paper-girl
kneesocks
itsmylife
ventricles